Skip to content
Use SEARCH button for faster product look up or type in STK#
Use SEARCH button for faster product look up or type in STK#

Shamon Clark #227091

Gender: Male
Race: African American
Religion: Islam
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black/Bald
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Hometown: Bridgeport, CT
Birthdate: 2/23/1978
Institution Email (JPay/Corrlinks, etc): None
Earliest Release Date: 3/29/2021
Latest Release Date: 1/16/2025
Incarcerated Since: 3/15/2018
On Death Row? No
Reason for Incarceration: Sale of narcotics

I’m joining this site to meet a penpal who I can get to know for now and if we have things in common, hopefully we can befriend each other upon my release. I’m a respectable guy who is a good listener and very outgoing. I like to travel and see new things. In my spare time I like to attend entertainment venues from music events to sporting events. I also like to hit up the casinos and play some blackjack and craps. I never took time to learn the sport of poker so if you know how to play, maybe you can teach me.

I have a good sense of humor and enjoy having a good laugh every now and then. One of my occupations is club promotions so if you are in that lane, I would love to hear from you and maybe we can network in the future. I’m looking to befriend someone who is between the ages of 35-55 who is outgoing, honest, down to earth and very independent. If you are looking to meet and get to know a good dude who just happens to be incarcerated, please feel free to respond and send me a number where I can call you. I’m not looking for any certain look, beauty comes in all races, shapes, and forms. God never makes junk.

Shamon Clark #227091
C.R.C.I.
986 Norwich-New London Tpke
Uncasville, CT 06382